Close Menu
Latvia Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Aug. 22, 2022
Joined: Nov 15, 2021
Age: 24
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: England, GB
Relationship Status: Single
Interested In: Crossdresser ,Male,T(M2F)
Height: 5 ft. 6 in. /167.64 cm.
About Me
Hi everyone. I'm Latvia a full time M2F T-Girl living near London in the UK.
I have joined this site after some people on another site recommended it. I hope that I can meet new people and make a few friends along the way. I am quite shy but tend to be chatty once I feel comfortable.

My M2F journey started at quite a young age, I was full time at age 12 and started HRT at 16. I have had a few tweaks since then and consider myself totally female even though I am non GRS.

Just in case you were mum's family are Latvian.
Education & Work
Education: Private tutor from age 12.
Employer: I'm self employed and do a variety of things. I'm a dog walker, I trade on the internet and work in a gastro pub some evenings and weekends. Recently signed with O'Bella model agency too !
Favorite Quotes: Never look down on anyone, unless you're helping them up !
Arts & Entertainment
Television: 'Game of thrones' it's getting old now but I still love it.
'After Life' is great too !
Music: I love music and always have it playing somewhere, my current faves are Dua Lipa, Celeste and Christine and the queens. That's sure to change soon.
Favortie Sports: Football.
Activites & Interests
Interests: I like listening to music, love dogs and I have an interest in history, especially UK history.
Activities: Socialising with friends, walking, going shopping, clubbing and travel.

Our Friends

© 2012-2023